The Committee

Our club is run by volunteers. The Committee plays a vital role in ensuring the continued success and day-to-day operations of the club. Joining the Committee is a great way to give back to the sport and help shape the future of the club. The time commitment and duties vary, depending on the role taken up. All skills and input are valued and welcomed. If you would like to get involved, enquire to find out more about the role that is right for you.

PresidentBrendan Flightpresident@banyulehawks.com.au
Vice PresidentLeigh Cassidyvicepresident@banyulehawks.com.au
SecretaryCarrie Richtersecretary@banyulehawks.com.au
TreasurerAlison Foaletreasurer@banyulehawks.com.au
Teams CoordinatorElissa McKenzieteams@banyulehawks.com.au
AdministratorDavid Makinadmin@banyulehawks.com.au
General Committee MemberNatalie Gowannatalie@banyulehawks.com.au

Email: secretary@banyulehawks.com.au to enquire about joining the committee.

To view our club constitution incorporating the amendment from the November SGM, please click the following link: